linkedin share

Our Network

Axios Foundation

 

USA

33610 Solon Road, #1
Cleveland, Ohio 44139
Tel: +1 440 498 9151
Fax: +1 440 542 1581
Cleveland@axiosfoundation.org

 

Nigeria
Plot 1070 Coscharis Plaza, 1st Floor
Faskari Street
Area 3, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria
Tel: +234 9 461 5555
Fax: +234 9 461 5511
Abuja@axiosfoundation.org

 

Sudan
Axios Foundation c/o
Central Medical Supplies Public Corporation
Hurria Street
P.O.Box 297
Khartoum, Sudan

 

Tanzania
K-Net House, Suite A5

Plot 567

Old Bagamoyo Road

Mbezi Beach Kawe

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania


 

Axios International

 

 

Egypt

13 Abdul Aziz Al Derini Street, 1st Floor

No. 4, El Manial, P.O. Box 11553

Cairo, Egypt

Tel: +20 2 25317 814

Fax: +20 2 25317 914

Cairo@axiosint.com

 

France

20 Rue Cambon

75001 Paris, France

Tel: +33 1 44 50 78 12  

Fax: +33 1 44 50 40 01

Paris@axiosint.com

 

Ireland 
Block 8, No. 12
Blanchardstown Corporate Park
Dublin 15, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 820 8081
Fax: +353 1 820 8404
Dublin@axiosint.com

 

Lebanon

Lyan Building, 3rd Floor

145 Habib Bacha El-Saad Street

Achrafieh, P.O. Box 116/2116, Beirut, Lebanon

Tel: +961 1 397599

Fax: +961 1 397620
Beirut@axiosint.com

 

Mexico

Av. Tamaulipas 141, Piso 3

Col. Condesa, C.P. 06140 México D.F.

Tel: +52 (55) 442 518 54 

MexicoCity@axiosint.com 

 

Singapore

Block 62, 3rd Floor, Office 08, Ubi Road 1

Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734

Singapore@axiosint.com 

 

Saudi Arabia

Al Faysalia Building 7463, 1st Floor, Office 44

Al Imam Abdulaziz Street, Industrial Institute Area

Al Faisalya District, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 12 6615660

Fax: +966 12 6616800

Jeddah@axiosint.com 

 

South Africa 

Unit 39 Sumatra Estate, 7th Road
Midrand, 1685
Gauteng, South Africa

Gauteng@axiosint.com

 

Thailand 

2 Ploenchit Center, G Floor

Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey

Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 305 6637

Fax: +66 2 305 6633

Bangkok@axiosint.com 

 

Uganda
Plot 26, Nakasero Road
P.O. Box 23186

Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 772 776 614 

Kampala@axiosint.com

 

United Arab Emirates

Regal Tower, 26th Floor

Office 2606, Business Bay, P.O. Box 500767

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 363 8778
Fax: +971 4 360 7655
Dubai@axiosint.com

 

United States of America

1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW, 10th Floor
Washington, DC 20036

Tel: +1 202 316 4240
Fax: +1 202 772 3101
WashingtonDC@axiosint.com

 

350 Lincoln Road 

Miami, FL 33139 

Tel: +1 561 866 7583

Miami@axiosint.com  

 

 

 

 * Countries highlighted on the map represent where Axios has previously completed projects.